A Real Bride’s Search for the Dress

The two things I was most excited about getting married were the bachelorette party and the dress. Realizing I only get one bachelorette party (I really think you should get one for each year you’re engaged), I decided to concentrate on the dress. I really wanted a wedding dress moment with my Mom, who’s in Vermont (I’m in San Francisco). Keeping that in mind, I decided to wait to try on a dress until she could be there. I wanted the first time I looked in the mirror with that flowing white dress on to be epic, and it couldn’t be without her.

READ MORE


Leave a Reply

